Valorant Invitational: Schedule, Stream, and more $50k WePlay!

In the WePlay! Valorant Invitational best European pro players are wrestling for the $50,000 the ultimate position and here are all the things about the Streams, Schedules, Team players, and more.

As Valorant launched on June 2 by Riot Games, the first official competitive series of Valorant the IGNITION series have many interesting shows. Now full competitive roster team is been announced by the big organizations with the pro players in their team from the different regions, WePlay! Valorant Invitational this small competition is now going to take place before the single-elimination it will have a total of eight teams consisting of six players.

Read more: Raze is nerfed to increase ‘Counterplay’ in Valorant

Starting Time of WePlay! Valorant Invitational series

Through a Swiss bracket group play, eight teams with their six team members will be participating, and it will take place from July 15 to July 17. In the knockout stage, four teams will be selected based on the best of three playoffs. On July 18 six teams will be fighting to get the place through a playoff of two rounds from 7 AM PDT / 10 AM EST / 3 PM BST and the finale will be on July 19 at 9 AM PDT / 12 PM EST / 5 PM BST.

Valorant Invitational
Image courtesy: Xtrafondos

How to watch:

The WePlay! Valorant Invitational series will be streamed live from the official Twitch channel of Valorant in English and Russian channels also. The pro players who are participating in these matches will also steam this on their personal channels.

Read more: Sage is too OP, Riot planning to nerf Sage in Valorant

Who is playing?

Eight teams with six team members will participating in this match to win the Grand Final.

Participants

TeamRoster
fish123 ec1s, soulcas, Kryptix, L1NK, ScreaM, Sliggy (C)
forZe1mpala, Coffee, zeddy, SmartSeven, kolyaN, PNUKH (C)
G2 Esportsmixwell, paTiTek, pyth, ardiis, davidp
Ninjas in Pyjamasrhyme, luckeRRR, CREA, HyP, Fearoth
Prodigychiwawa, LaAw, Luzuh, JEROME, pipsoN
PartyParrotsANGE1, Shao, Art1st, dinkzj, 7ssk7
need more DMTigene, FoDa, bzt, crazyd33R, Barcode
nolpenkivakk, cho, l0udly, Boo, Destrian

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *